Modern School

Vasant Vihar

List of Executive Members of the Parent Teacher Association (PTA) <u>2019 – 2021</u>

S. N.	Designation	Name
1	Chairperson	Ms. Meenakshi Sahni
2	Vice Chairperson	Ms. Sarita Aggarwal
3	PTA Representative to the Managing Committee	Mr. Yogi Suri
4	Secretary	Ms. Pooja Lamba
5	Joint Secretary	Ms. Shalini Dua
6	Member	Ms. Anveeksha T. Jain
7	Member	Ms. Navita Duggal
8	Member	Mr. Deepak Azad
9	Member	Mr. Sidharth Tewari